2019 Spring Rec Baseball Season Results


Wednesday, May 29, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Aces 3
Shamrocks 10
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Shamrocks 12
Aces 6
 
Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Aces 2
Pilots 3
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Pioneers 5
Aces 9
 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Aces 11
Royals 0
 
Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Toppers 12
Aces 5
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 11:00am
Final
Aces 2
Tigers 4
 
Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mustangs 11
Aces 10
 
Monday, April 29, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Aces 4
Ironbirds 5
 
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Aces 8
Greyhounds 4
 
Monday, April 22, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Colonials 6
Aces 0
 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Hornets 13
Aces 10
 
Monday, April 8, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Aces 1
Blaze 5
 
Thursday, April 4, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bears 8
Aces 0
 
Monday, April 1, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Aces 4
Patriots 9